Village of Brownsville Board

The Village Board consists of: left to right, Tim Kemmel, Chuck Dineen, Jeff Bloohm (President ), John Pesch, Jeff Westphal. 


The Board meets the second Wednesday of the month,  6:00 p.m. at the Brownsville Community Center 871 Main St.

Agendas and minutes are available on this website (current) or by a request to the Village Clerk. 

The Board also approves the Village Budget, 2020 BUDGET

Contact the Clerk at 920-583-4087, email:  if you would like to have something added to a board agenda or have any questions.


President: Jeff Bloohm        920-583-3912

Trustee Charles Dineen      920-583-3066

Trustee Tim Kemmel           920-979-8914

Trustee John F. Pesch, Jr.     920-583-4388

Trustee Jeff Westphal          920-960-2154

© 2020 Village of Brownsville, WI. Proudly created with

Image by on Unsplash